Small Reminder

Posted: August 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

Apparently I seem to be on a roll for upsetting people…
 
First I get a comment on my facebook status where a “friend” tells people not to come visit me at CFA. I mean, I don’t care if you’re joking, you don’t put that on someone’s status. Some people need to learn to grow up and stuff like that is actually rude. All I wanted was to see friends, not something bad like rob a bank. Chill…
 
Second, apparently I am too one sided with my views…I understand that people will disagree with some (if not everything) I blog about, but really they can have their own blogs to pen their thoughts to, these are just my REFLECTIONS and are in no way meant to be offensive or cause a argument about. I see not how it should upset someone if these are my thoughts and people believe that everyone is entitled to their own thoughts/beliefs.
 
So everyone just chill, relax, and keep calm and carry on.
Leave a Reply

