The First Couple of Days

Posted: July 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

Maybe it is too soon to write this by a day, but I’ve already learned so much at Chick-fil-a. The first day I was just in the office watching videos about how certain things are done. Most of it was what I wasn’t going to do. Since I am in the front, most of what I had to learn was on the spot and in action. I got behind the counter yesterday (Friday) and had a lot of fun with it because although it made me insanely nervous, it was exciting conquering this task. I did get to see a couple of people who I knew and some had to have a second glance to really see that it was me. Also, something to note, apparently most people do not close once on their first week on the job, let alone twice. If I am lucky, I will get to do this for awhile because it truly is fun and exciting 🙂 Round two of the adventure starts tonight! I seriously can’t wait! Geronimo!!!!!

Leave a Reply

