October when it comes…

Posted: July 11, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

So today has by far been the worst day of my life. I always thought hanging with your friends in the mall would be harmless, that is until they do something stupid. Me being me, I wasn’t dumb enough to get myself in trouble, but what I didn’t know is that being in the group of dumb people can get you in trouble too.

What were my imbecile friends doing? Horseplaying and creating a scene in several stores. How does this involve me? Wrong time, wrong place. Because I was around them when they were caught, they punished me too. Now I can’t go to the mall for 3 whole months except for work related things of which I haven’t even gotten a job yet. This just sucks and October better come quickly…

Comments

Leave a Reply

