Hunter Hayes and other awesomeness

Posted: January 28, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Anyone who truly knows me and anyone who reads this will know that I’m like obsessed with 3 things:

  1. Hunter Hayes’s music
  2. The Hunger Games
  3. American Revolution

The latter is a totally different obsession considering how I’ve like read about it since 5th grade or so. Hunter Hayes is probably the coolest country singer known to man who is still alive. Him and Brad Paisley are just awesome. Is it weird to have a man crush? Sounds odd for a Christian maybe, but who knows, so I’ll just leave it at obsessed haha As for the Hunger Games, as soon as my brother got me to finally read the series, I was ultra addicted. I began following every little story that came out about the movie, put the mockingjay as my phone’s wallpaper, quoting the series, finally got the movie on blu-ray, and began obsessing over Catching Fire. The spark definitely caught on and is now a blaze. my favorite saying is “tick-tick, it’s a clock”. I’m sure I’m misquoting it, but at this hour, I don’t much care 😛

I should go to sleep and attempt to “enjoy” school before having to finish that absurd essay. So I bid thee goodnight and farewell. In the words of Roy Rogers, “Happy Trails, to you, until we meet again!”

Leave a Reply

